Top EBE students acknowledged by the Mayor

13 Apr 2011 - 12:30


Corporation MedalsBack right: Adriaan van Brakel, Thomas Knight, Justin Womersley, Matthew Gadd, Benjamin Meltzer, Gavin Marcus, Charles Bradshaw Front right: Gina Whitaker, Francis Petersen, Dan Plato, Shannon Mclean and Samantha Shan

On Thursday 31 March, students from the Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment were invited to the Mayor