Home > Undergraduate > EBE Student Council
Home > Undergraduate > EBE Student Council

EBE Student Council

The EBE Undergraduate Student Council is an annually elected student body whose responsibility is to represent and communicate the interests of the EBE undergraduate students at the University of Cape Town.

Tel: 021 650 3548
Address: EBESC Office - Room 337, 3rd floor, Menzies Building

2022 Student Council members


Name Position  
Siphesande Mabangula Chairperson ebescchair@uct.ac.za
Layla Parak Vice-Chairperson ebescvc@uct.ac.za
Thandiwe Zhanje Secretary  ebescsecretary@uct.ac.za
Mlondi Nzimande Treasurer ebesctreasurer@uct.ac.za
Chido Mhatiwa IT & Memorabilia ebescmemorabilia@uct.ac.za
Zibusiso Ndlovu Academic Chair ebescacademic@uct.ac.za
Alison Adams Transformation & Student Life ebesctransformation@uct.ac.za
Zephanius Zita Events/Outreach ebescpublications@uct.ac.za
Theresa Chibaya Marketing & Publications ebescmarketing@uct.ac.za
Shannon Prentice Career Development  & Corporate Relations ebescsponsorship@uct.ac.za